Only four small towns remain in this year's competition. You can vote until Thursday (3/30) for the town you want to make it to the championship.


On Friday (3/31) at 7:10 a.m., The Steve Shannon Show will announce the 2 small towns that will compete in the 2017 Small Town Showdown championship. Steve Shannon and Mandy James will do their morning show live from the winning town.