At one point in time, you've definitely wanted this app, but it might cause a problem.

When your aunt realizes you unfriended her.

Yep, there is finally a Facebook app that will tell you who has unfriended you.

Here's how it works. You download the Facebook extension from Who Deleted Me's website and then you sign in so that they can take inventory of your Facebook friends. Unfortunately you can't go back in time on this one, it's from today forward.

Then, you can visit the site or the extension at anytime to see how your friend list has changed. It's organized by "who deleted you" and "who you deleted."

We were talking about this over here at ZOK and for the most part, we think we can handle being deleted on Facebook, but we're also still pretty nosy about who is ditching us!